Angle of Love

IMG_1249I’ve been thinking lately that I should just call my blog what its address is….so good bye, daily grinding, and hello! angle of love.

Where did I come up with that? Well, several years ago I picked up some ‘Engrish’ while traveling, mostly because it had my name on it, Angie. On the reverse side was the angle of love, which apparently I am. It came as a set, with other pieces saying things such as, “Love means so much to me.” So, there you have it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Angle of Love

  1. Andy says:

    Love means so much to me too!

Leave a Reply

