Nuts

The boys drive me crazy. I can’t say it any other way. I hate going shopping with them. They make it so miserable by not letting me look at anything without complaining, obstructing the way, running around fighting or putting crap in my cart, which I inadvertently buy because I am distracted by an infant in arms. Really they are the ones needing to be corralled most of the time. Here is the latest mis-purchase. They don’t even know who Si is. Ridiculous!

20130811-210856.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nuts

  1. Anonymous says:

    That is SO funny – especially as one would does know who Si is! 🙂

Leave a Reply

