The latest and greatest

We had a nice Thanksgiving in Tirol, despite being ill. I’ll put the pictures up soon…I’m still recovering from our trip and sickness. Just thought I’d share Gus’ latest work. We had them write letters for family home evening and he made this, a copy of what Bryce was making. He decided to keep his work, especially after Bryce told him he had such nice handwriting. I think he writes better than Bryce. I’ve definately noticed perfectionistic characteristics from him.

He calls them riddles. I think the photos are out of order but the riddles are the questions and the others are the answers.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

